Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Angela Moon
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 323-7476
Email:   amoon@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 11851
Ava Martinelli
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 225-0042
Email:   amartinelli@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 23267
Brian Turley
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (860) 759-9856
Email:   bturley@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 568816
Carol Croce
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 787-6830
Email:   ccroce@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 404745
Christine McAllister
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 678-6153
Email:   cmcallister@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 20839
Daniel Hartman
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 263-8655
Email:   dhartman@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 13507
Danielle Gervais
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 263-3551
Email:   dgervais@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 13505
Darrin Ruzzano
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 447-6248
Email:   druzzano@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 111578
David Currie
President
Direct:   (401) 490-4400
Email:   dcurrie@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 12112
Deana Bobbin
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 378-4467
Email:   dbobbin@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 374255
Donald Wilson
Director of Corporate Relations
Cell:   (508) 505-5655
Email:   dwilson@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 13489
Edward Collins
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 862-7151
Email:   ecollins@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 10380
Evelyn Perez
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 864-3800
Email:   eperez@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 828119
Everett Murray
Cell:   (203) 733-2434
Email:   emurray@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 195918
Gerald Maguire
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (508) 269-0181
Email:   gmaguire@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 12309
Jack Belles
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (508) 414-5828
Email:   jbelles@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 9374
James Smith
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (203) 913-5765
Email:   jsmith@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 40347
James Bethune
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 465-0751
Email:   jbethune@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 17942
Jennifer Nunes
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (508) 930-6633
Email:   jnunes@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 1073297
John Olson
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (401) 952-7376
Email:   jolson@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 571270
John Faria
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (508) 762-7873
Email:   jfaria@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 397424
Kenneth Penfield
Branch Manager
Cell:   (860) 384-1842
Email:   kpenfield@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 106220
Kevin Luddy
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (203) 605-2457
Email:   kluddy@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 78481
Kristina Anderson
Senior Mortgage Advisorr
Cell:   (781) 789-7111
Email:   tanderson@provincemai.com
NMLS #: 34264
Lida Him
Mortgage Advisor
Cell:   (774) 273-0010
Email:   lhim@provincemai.com
Copyright © 2018 Province Mortgage Associates, Inc.
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map